Ag Partners/ALCECO Scholarship

Ag Partners and Alceco are proud to announce the recipients of our 2020 College Scholarship! 

  • Breckin Bomgaars, Orange City
  • Sierra De Boer, Archer
  • Samantha Noteboom, Sheldon
  • Trey Haag, Primghar
  • Carissa Doran, Spirit Lake
  • Dylan Behrens, Milford
  • Carter Schachtner-Kramer, Fonda
  • Case Moermond, Sutherland
  • Dylan Peterson, Pocahontas
  • Emily Chicoine, Primghar
  • Jacob Bockman, Milford
  • Sean Negus, Sutherland
Each of these students showed outstanding contributions to their FFA chapters and communities, and therefore earned a $500 scholarship. 
CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL & Best Wishes in your Future Endeavors!