The Combined Board of Directors met this week.  The election of officers was conducted resulting in the following:
Board PresidentChuck Specketer
Board Vice PresidentJim Franzmeier
Board Treasurer, Mason Goodenow
Board Secretary, John Van Gorp
As mentioned in last week’s newsletter, the other board members include: 
David Dean, Chad Harms, Mark Johnson, Bill Langel Jr.,  Ken Murphy, Steve Recker, Jim Wagner and Brian Wells.
Thank you to our board members for the commitment they have made to help set direction for the new merged cooperative.